This article demonstrates how to deactivate an individual client record.
Client records cannot be deleted, but the client may no longer be relevant to your agency. In this situation, the client record can be deactivated.
Step 1. Log into your Community CI system.
The welcome page will be displayed.
Step 2. Click on the Clients link.
Step 3. If required, search for the required client (refer to Search for a Client )
Step 4. Click the three dots on the right-hand side of the client and select Deactivate.
Step 5. Click OK to confirm the deactivation
The Client record is updated to Inactive status